Home | Gender Neutral Mystery Blanket | Customer feedback

Gender Neutral Mystery Blanket

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
sarah leboeuf
Oct 2, 2015
Love the suspense of waiting for a surprise blanket! I was so impressed with my first order that I have already ordered several more. The blanket is lightweight but high quality and gets softer with each wash

Advantages: softer with each wash

Disadvantages: want an adult size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lindsey Meyer
Oct 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a great deal and fun way to add to your swaddle collection. We love our mystery blanket!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicole Johnston
Oct 1, 2015
Really enjoyed ordering our mystery blanket! It was a great opportunity to try out the brand, and to have a little fun with the surprise!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie Manning
Oct 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was so fun! It was my first time trying bambino, and I couldn't decide what I wanted. So, why not get a mystery blanket! I love them sooo soft!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie
Oct 13, 2015
The mystery blanket is successful a great deal and so much waiting to find out what blanket you receive! Plus takes out the hard part of choosing which pattern to get
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becca
Oct 15, 2015
My first Bambino Land purchase - I will be back for more! (super soft and I love the prints that I received. I am telling all my friends)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber Ferreira
Dec 28, 2015
We just received our first blanket by ordering a mystery blanket. I loved the surprise of it and the blanket is sooo super soft and cute. (He got the gold fish one) We will definitely order again. Perfect blanket for our FL weather :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth L
Mar 6, 2016
Love the mystery deals. Waiting to see what u get is fun. I love giving these blankets as gifts. Best blankets ever.

Advantages: Always pleased

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan Wojciechowski
Mar 7, 2016
We love our mystery blankets!! It's so fun to open up the package to see what fun pattern we got. My baby loves all of his Bambino Land blankets - the first one he got is his favorite blanket to snuggle up with when he's sleepy :)

Advantages: So soft and washes nicely

Disadvantages: Nothing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tressie
Mar 8, 2016
Love this! This is a way to get a pattern I might not choose myself...and I always love the blanket I get! So soft and gets softer with every wash!

Advantages: Size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Molly
May 2, 2016
I love this swaddle blanket. We have tons of swaddles and this is sure to be a favorite! The Orange Goldfish pattern is super cute too! I will be getting more!

Advantages: Surprise mail is always fun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates