Home | Girl Mystery Blanket | Customer feedback

Girl Mystery Blanket

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Liz
Oct 1, 2015
I was so excited to get a mystery blanket in the mail, and at only $10, including shipping, this is a deal you can't miss! We love love love the blanket that we received (bamboo pink flamingos)!

Advantages: Excellent price
The thrill of waiting to find out what you will receive
Super fast shipping

Disadvantages: Not knowing what print you will get, if you are nervous about that...but they are all so cute, and you can specify gender or gender neutral!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicole Dalbol
Oct 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We were so excited to try out the Mystery Blanket Deal. A beautiful mystery blanket for only $10 plus free shipping, I couldn't pass up a deal like that! My baby and I love the blanket that we received (the pink paisley organic swaddle blanket).

Advantages: Fast Shipping and Amazing price, plus free shipping! And the suspense of what blanket you are going to get!

Disadvantages: None, all of the prints are fun, and so cute!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie Manning
Oct 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was so fun! It was my first time trying bambino, and I couldn't decide what I wanted. So, why not get a mystery blanket! I love them sooo soft!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
happy
Oct 18, 2015
I bought these as a gift for my sister. I can't wait to give them to her for her new baby girl

Advantages: great price, wonderful gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel
Jan 16, 2016
This is such an amazing deal! I was so excited to receive our mystery blanket in the mail! Not only is it super soft, but the color is vibrant and the design is so unique! We got the hot pink unicorn blanket and I couldn't be happier! We are a forever customer and fan!

Advantages: Super soft, vibrant colors, great size

Disadvantages: None that I'm aware of - although an adult size unicorn blanket would be magical!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lily
Feb 27, 2016
I ordered this based on a recommendation from a friend. I was suspicious about her rave review. How can one blanket be that much better than another? I stand here as a converted bambinoland believer! My daughter is only 2 weeks old, but already the advantages of this blanket over other brands is obvious.

Advantages: Breathable, large, pretty, swaddles well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelsey
Mar 2, 2016
I'm so glad I purchased this. We got the pink unicorn blanket, and I love it! My sisters want one now that they've seen it. This was a risk for me since I can be incredibly picky, but they couldn't have sent a better blanket!

Advantages: Soft, adorable, and everyone who sees it asks where it's from.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica
Mar 7, 2016
We LOVE LOVE Bambino Land's blankets and have done the mystery deal a couple times and have NEVER been disappointed. It's like they know exactly what I like!

Advantages: Soft, breathable and GREAT quality.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)