Gray Fox Bamboo Muslin Blanket

 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Amanda
Oct 1, 2015
We love our fox bamboo blanket! The bamboo is amazingly sturdy, doesn't come apart after the first wash and its so soft!

Advantages: soft, durable, breathable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Oct 1, 2015
Tthese foxes are such a great design. The bamboo is super soft and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
alana
Oct 1, 2015
our go to blanket for sure! Super soft for the baby and Momma loves the design too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ceara DeTienne
Oct 1, 2015
Our first BL bamboo. We are in love!

Advantages: Adorable foxes! It feels like silk!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simcha Ordonez
Oct 1, 2015
From all or Bambino Land blankets this is the most unique for sure! Everyone ask where they can get one, not only because of the design but of course also because the incredible softness and the quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Jackson
Oct 1, 2015
We love this swaddle!!! So so so soft and love how study the blanket is. Has been washed a million times and it's still in wonderful condition!

Advantages: Durability, design, and texture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nikki
Oct 2, 2015
Love this blanket! It's the most adorable print! Everyone loves it and asks about where it came from! Couldn't ask for a better quality blanket for my daughter!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
natasha churruca
Oct 12, 2015
this is my sons absolute favorite blanket. he calls it his foxys. he is almost 4 and is rough on it and it still looks brand new and is so super soft.

Advantages: very durable. no snags or pills.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sarah leboeuf
Nov 7, 2015
This is one of my top favorite patterns. I love the silky feel of bamboo. It doesn't waffle like the cotton blankets, its more silky and cool. It doenst make my baby sweat but keeps him warm. I think the bamboo is slightly thicker than the cotton but they are both equally wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates