Farm Animals, organic muslin swaddling blanket

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Annelise Reiter
Oct 15, 2015
My favorite! Such a cute pattern! Looks the same as it did a year ago when it was new- and it has been well loved!!

Advantages: So soft, great quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Elizabeth Orashan
Oct 1, 2015
This print is too cute!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Oct 1, 2015
this was our first Bambinoland swaddle ever, it's super soft and so cute.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ceara DeTienne
Oct 1, 2015
This was our first BL blanket and the one that started our collection. The pattern is absolutely ADORABLE and I had to double check that it wasn't bamboo when I first got it because it is unbelievably soft.

Advantages: So cute
So soft
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diana
Oct 2, 2015
The softest one we own.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Lyngen
Oct 2, 2015
We love the natural color and farm print! We own at least of one of everything offered in farm!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah LeBoeuf
Oct 17, 2015
One of the cutest patterns! I love the natural unbleached look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy Tomaszewski
Oct 20, 2015
simply the softest and most amazing blanket ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather Ridgway
Oct 26, 2015
This blanket is not only super cute is person it is so soft ... my son loves this blanket. .. well he loves all his bambino land...

Advantages: So soft
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie wood
Mar 7, 2016
I admired this blanket for so long before I finally got it. I LOVE it, and so does my daughter! It is so dreamy soft, and the animals are adorable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie wood
Mar 7, 2016
I admired this blanket for so long before I finally got it. I LOVE it, and so does my daughter! It is so dreamy soft, and the animals are adorable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber
Mar 9, 2016
One of the softest blankets we own. It's incredible!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda
May 2, 2016
Love this blanket! It is super soft. I gifted it to my sister for her first born and had to order more. She said he sleeps like an angel swaddled in his Bambino blanket.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen
May 18, 2016
We have been using the farm animal swaddling blanket since birth and it gets softer with each wash. My son is now 9 months old and this is his favorite blanket to fall asleep with.

Advantages: My son likes to cover his face with a blanket when he is trying to fall asleep and this blanket is so light and breathable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates