Home | Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
455 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Lauryn Keiser about  Double Layer Bamboo 50"x50" Blankets:
Dec 16, 2016
SO SOFT! We have the sheep, they are adorable and so very soft. They sheep are a grayish lilac color and the blanket has black trim. The size and thickness of this blanket make it the ultimate cuddling blanket. We can't wait to get more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2015
Love this blanket!! So soft and the pattern so adorable! It's definitely a find that comes once in a blue moon! ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nicole Johnston about  Muslin Crib Sheet Chevron Black:
Oct 1, 2015
I wasn't sure if I'd like these, as I've never used muslin crib sheets before, but they're great! Fits well, and super soft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
sarah leboeuf about  Gender Neutral Mystery Blanket :
Oct 2, 2015
Love the suspense of waiting for a surprise blanket! I was so impressed with my first order that I have already ordered several more. The blanket is lightweight but high quality and gets softer with each wash

Advantages: softer with each wash

Disadvantages: want an adult size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Elizabeth Orashan about  Crocodile Muslin Swaddling Blanket:
Oct 1, 2015
We love this blanket!! It is somehow magically even softer and more silky than any of our other blankets. My boys fight over this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Elizabeth Orashan about  Blue Moon - Double Layer Swaddling Blanket:
Oct 1, 2015
This blanket comes with extra sleepy dust! It is beautifully squishy and has held up really well under near constant use and washing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Melanie about  Boy Mystery Blanket:
Oct 2, 2015
I love getting a mystery blanket! The surprise of getting something you know you will love in a print that has been hand selected as a surprise!

Advantages: Who doesn't like a surprise when they are opening mail?

Disadvantages: You don't get to pick your print.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah Kinderknecht about  Muslin Crib Sheet Chevron Black:
Oct 2, 2015
We love our crib sheets! It is the only thing my son will sleep on. they get washed frequently and have held up very well! Definitely softer with each wash :)

Advantages: Softer with each wash!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2015
This product is better quality than Baby legs. The colors don't fade and I haven't had a single run in these warmers. My BabyLeg brand warmers are all faded and some have runs. I purchased them all at the same time. I don't use the Babylegs anymore, and these are my go-to leg warmers. I love this product and I strongly recommend this line.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Christi Rumbaugh about  Toucan Muslin Swaddling Blanket:
May 12, 2016
In Love with this blanket. Washes up super supple and baby girl loves it. Works great as a nursing cover, blanket, anything we need!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2016
I just received this yesterday and washed it right away. The colors are beautiful and my daughter just loves it, she is 7 months and she grabbed it out of the basket immediacy and started snuggling with it.

Advantages: Sift, snuggly, perfect size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dec 26, 2016
Bought other brands gauze/muslin swaddle blankets, but the bambinoland blankets were my go-to. More generously sized, and easiest to use. Bought some for a friend, and they were her fav too! Don't hesitate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jennifer Gillotti about  Green Frogs Bamboo Muslin Blanket:
Oct 1, 2015
super soft, great colors! Absolutely love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2015
We love our Organic Muslin crib sheets. They are so soft and fit our crib mattress and our toddler bed mattresses perfectly!

Advantages: Fit mattress perfectly and are so soft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Heather about  Rainbow Green Leggings:
Oct 2, 2015
We bought these, as well as the pink stripes last year. They held up so well, that we will be using them again this year. I also love that they fit a wide range. And they are so cute.....with shirts, dresses or even a onsie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer O'Donnell about  Pink Hawaiian 2-layer Muslin Blanket:
Oct 13, 2015
This is one of our faves. So, so soft and cozy.

Advantages: Just gets softer with washing and nicer to have instead of two singles.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 13, 2015
What's better than 1 layer of Bambino Land wrapped up over your baby? TWO layers!!
This was my first double layer blanket. I love the shade of blue around the edge, the trim seems to hold up really well. The blanket is thick enough to keep my baby warm but light enough so that he doesn't sweat

Advantages: What's not to love? Theres two layers of awesomeness

Disadvantages: It doesn't come in adult size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer O'Donnell about  Pink Hawaiian Bamboo Muslin Blanket:
Oct 14, 2015
One of my baby's faves for napping and bedtime. So soft and keeps getting softer.

Advantages: soft, breathable, easy to care for.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2015
My favorite! Such a cute pattern! Looks the same as it did a year ago when it was new- and it has been well loved!!

Advantages: So soft, great quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Annelise Reiter about  Goldfish Teal Organic Muslin Crib Sheet:
Oct 15, 2015
I LOVE all BL crib sheets. They are the only kind we use. They are so so soft, and this print is adorable. It os usually coordinated with our goldfish swaddle :)

Advantages: Great quality, oh-so cute!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Katelin about  Mystery Bundle - 2 layer:
Oct 16, 2015
Love everything I received in my bundle! he blankets and crib sheets are so soft. My little looks so cute in his leg warmers.

Advantages: Great products for a great price.

Disadvantages: Not picking your! own print. I have been satisfied every time by the choices sent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2015
Love this blanket and its buttery softness. Our little guy doesn't sleep without one of his blankets!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2015
Great blanket!! Gets better
And better the more it's loved
Print is easily gender neutral
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Meghann Dykstra about  Boy Mystery Blanket:
Oct 18, 2015
We have ordered 5 mystery boy blankets and have loved each one we received. They are also a great option to buy and have around for newborn baby gifts!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2015
To me, it is better then A&A softer, less fuzz
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gift certificates